Faculty and Staff

Here you will find a listing of your child's teachers by department, as well as the administration and support staff. 

Please feel free to email us with any questions and we'll be sure to get back to you.  Thank You!

Principal

  • Mr. Tolan - tolan@bishopmaginn.org

Director of Guidance and School Counelor

  • Ms. Hoyt - hoyt@bishopmaginn.org

Front Office Manager/Development Coordinator

  • Ms. O'Rourke - orourke@bishopmaginn.org 

Athletic Director

  • Mr. Matteo - matteo@bishopmaginn.org

Nurse

English Department

  • Ms. Steele - steele@bishopmaginn.org

Math Department

  • Ms. Martin - martin@bishopmaginn.org

Science Department

  • Mr. Farinacci -  farinacci@bishopmaginn.org

  • Mr. Carpinello - carpinello@bishopmaginn.org

Social Studies Department

  • Dr. Harden - harden@bishopmaginn.org

  • Mr. Granderath- granderath@bishopmaginn.org

Theology Department

  • Mrs. Silverstein-Gilligan -   silverstein@bishopmaginn.org

Business and Health Science

  • Mr. Matteo - matteo@bishopmaginn.org