Bishop Maginn High School

Faculty and Staff

Here you will find a listing of your child's teachers by department, as well as the administration and support staff. 
Please feel free to email us with any questions.  Thank You!

Principal

  • Mr. Tolan - tolan@bishopmaginn.org

Front Office Manager

  • Ms. Cioffi - officemanager@bishopmaginn.org 

Director of Advancement and Alumni Relations

  • Ms. Bliss - rbliss@bishopmaginn.org 

Director of Guidance and School Counelor

  • Ms. Hoyt - hoyt@bishopmaginn.org

Nurse

  • Ms. Gaffuri

Art Department

  • Ms. Silverstein - silverstein@bishopmaginn.org


Athletic Department

  • Mr. Reiss - kreiss@bishopmaginn.org

English Department

  • Ms. Steele - steele@bishopmaginn.org

Language Department

  • Ms. Romero - jromero - jromero@bishopmaginn.org

  • Ms. Burnette - eburnette@bishopmaginn.org

Math Department

  • Ms. Stryker - estryker@bishopmaginn.org

Science Department

  • Mr. Carpinello - carpinello@bishopmaginn.org

  • Dr. Thiemann - rthiemann@bishopmaginn.org

  • Mr. Ropri - ropri@bishopmaginn.org

Social Studies Department

  • Mr. Granderath- granderath@bishopmaginn.org

  • Ms. Dejneka - ulyana@bishopmaginn.org

Technology Department

  • Dr. Harden - harden@bishopmaginn.org

Theology Department

  • Ms. Silverstein - silverstein@bishopmaginn.org